give us a call today!

251. 344.5987

 

We are a full service Electrical Contractor serving the Alabama, Florida, Mississippi and Louisiana Gulf  Coast for over 50 years.                



About us
Bagby & Russell is a full-service electrical contractor serving the Gulf Coast since 1965.  Throughout our decades of service to Alabama, Florida, Mississippi and Louisiana, we have remained committed to our core values of quality service, customer care and integrity.

We typically perform 100% of all electrical installation phases in-house with our qualified workforce of over 150 field technicians. At Bagby & Russell, we take great pride in the professional development and experience of our team. Our Project Management team alone represents an accumulation of 180 years  of experience.  

• Member of the National Electrical Contractors Association  
• Signed Labor Agreement (no strike, no work stoppage clause) with the      
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 

With a diverse portfolio of past projects, we've enjoyed the opportunity to work with a wide variety of clients. Whether you're looking for industrial, commercial, institutional or electrical contracting, we're here to help.

Meet the Team



Frank Russell,
Owner/CEO
           
           


Richard Russell,
Owner/President
ritchie@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987 

Albert Hensley,
Vice President/Project Manager
albert@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987



Eddie Jones,
Vice President/Project Manager
eddie@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Stephen Connick,
Project Manager
stephen@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987 


Jason Babcock,
Project Manager
jason@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Bobby Harvey,
Project Manager
bobby@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Keith Vaughn,
Project Manager
keith@bagrus.com
(251)443-5902


Mat Mathews,
Project Manager DOT

mm.bagrusdot@outlook.com
(251)443-5902


Art Walsh,
Chief Financial Officer
art@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Jeff Miller,
Safety Director
jeff@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987


Darlene Horton,
Office Manager
darlene@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Chrissy Fuller,
Payroll/Accounts Payable
chrissy@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Tifiney Lavoie,
Billing
tifiney@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987


Ginny Geary,
Accounts Receivables
ginny@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Kathryn Johnson,
Receptionist/PM Assistant
kathryn@bagrus.com
(251)443-5902

Heather McNorton,
Receptionist
heather@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987

Angie Leonard,
HR Manager/PM Assistant
angie@bagrus.com
(251)344-5987
 

 




Click for the BBB Business Review of this Electricians - Residential in Theodore AL